Unser Team

Kurt Trachsel

Eidg. Dipl. Zimmermeister

Inhaber und Geschäftsführer

trachsel@saxer-holzbau.ch

Mobil: +41 79 608 26 07

Patricia Santangelo

Buchhaltung / Administration

buha@saxer-holzbau.ch

Direkt: +41 44 377 61 02

Keiren Trachsel

Administration

sekretariat@saxer-holzbau.ch

Direkt: +41 44 377 61 07

Matthias Merkli

Eidg. Dipl. Polier

Abteilungsleiter Schreinerei

merkli@saxer-holzbau.ch

Mobil: +41 79 353 48 19

Fadri Furrer

Holzbaumeister

Abteilungsleiter Holzbau

furrer@saxer-holzbau.ch

Mobil: +41 76 570 96 94

Paul Hoegger

Eidg. Dipl. Polier

Projektleiter

paul.hoegger@saxer-holzbau.ch

Mobil: +41 79 339 18 74

Markus Buob

Eidg. Dipl. Polier

Projektleiter

buob@saxer-holzbau.ch

Mobil: +41 79 675 67 81

Michael Hurschler

Eidg. Dipl. Polier

Projektleiter

hurschler@saxer-holzbau.ch

Mobil: +41 79 213 26 74

Daniel Rohrer

Eidg. Dipl. Polier

Projektleiter

rohrer@saxer-holzbau.ch

Mobil: +41 79 788 17 74

Marco Wymann

Vorarbeiter HB

Vorarbeiter

Mobil: +41 76 345 48 20

Lupinsan Chandrasekaram

Vorarbeiter HB

Vorarbeiter

Mobil: +41 79 851 27 41

Daniel Dieckmann

Vorarbeiter HB

Vorarbeiter

Viktor Schraner

Schreiner EFZ

Mobil: +41 76 379 30 39

Wilson Muñoz

Schreiner EFZ

Simon Gerber

Zimmermann EFZ

Carl Hellweg

Zimmermann EFZ

Sascha Gerber

Zimmermann EFZ

Arton Kabashi

Holzbearbeiter EBA

Parkett

Nic Bischofberger

Zimmermann EFZ

Michel Hess

Holzbauarbeiter EBA

Fabio Innocente

Holzbau Lernender 4. Jahr EFZ

Sven Bögli

Holzbau Lernender 3. Jahr EFZ

Yonas Bereket

Holzbau Lernender 2. Jahr EBA

Kai Sven Brülisauer

Holzbau Lernender 1. Jahr EFZ

Fabio Collantin

Holzbau Lernender 1. Jahr EFZ

Zadi Koch

Parkettleger EFZ

Claudio Fronda

Raumpflege